[Accepted] Admin Application - Funny

• Name
    Funny
  • Steam
    https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198205941739/
  • GUID
  • Hours In-game
  • Previous Experience
    I was an Admin on NWRP,but i had to leave because of my University exam,now i got free time and im ready to jump in :)
  • Vouches
    Siderfall,ChinesePropaganda,SacrificialLamb,Predator
  • Reason(s)
    Well as i said i was an admin on nwrp and i enjoyed it very much.But i had to leave because of the big uni exam.Now im back and i want to be part of your admin team again :).I just need some training to remember all the rps and map and setups.
  • Roleplays
    Battle:Classic 2 teams,you need to eliminate all the enemies.All troops are allowed (generally).When the server is+20 pop players must get in a line and follow their officers.Surrenders killed via firing line.
    Cav vs Cav:All players have to pick cavalry class and kill their enemies.Usually players should wait in their base and make a line then charge together.
    Cav vs Inf:Second team are forced to partizan first team is forced to pick cavalry.You start with more partizans if there is a huge advantage,you adjust the settings to make it more enjoyable and challenging
    Naval:Most admins wont play this rp but,its a high risk high reward rp.Two teams are forced to get on a ship and kill each other.No cav or arty.Admins can call the draken to end round early.
    Bastille:Partizans are rushing to a outnumbered frenchies.But french can use the castle advantage.French must resist in the given time and hold their flags.
    D-day:UK is attacking to Prussia and capture the flag in the given time
    Stalingrad:Partizans attack the outnumbered nazis(prussia) in a city map.Engineers are disabled to prevent mass killing.
    Volley:Two teams are faces each other in a line.Everyone shoots when the admin says.They must be in a line.