Broke

[Accepted] Admin Application - Broke

Name: Broke

GUID: 628999

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ExecutiveDax/

Hours in-game: 371

Previous Admin Experience: I've never adminned a Warband server before, but I've been an admin on plenty of servers for other games, including Arma 3 Altis Life, Conan Exiles, Ark, Reign Of Kings, and a text-based MMORPG (MUD/MUSH)

Vouches: Waterpolo, Greybeard, Wilhelm

Reason(s): I've spent quite a bit of time on this server for the Campaign and in the discord chat. I enjoy the community and get along with everyone well. I think I'd make a good admin because I enjoy spectating as much as I do actually playing the game

Etiquette and Server Rules:

English only
No spam
Proper sentence structure
Follow roleplay rules
No ramboing
No surrender-killing
No team hitting
No delaying
no bp/tnt spam
no hacking
no trolling
no impersonating admins

Roleplays: 

Battle: Random nations, Infantry follows officer/cav follows general, firing line to kill surrenders (on admin/officer command)

Assassination: Random vs Russia. Protect the general. All russians are partizani assassins. Cavalry deactivated. Balance in favor of Russia

Hostage: Random vs Random, hostage imprisoned by defenders must be rescued by attackers, defenders win if hostage dies during escape

Bastille: France vs Russia; french infantry vs Russian partizani. Balance favors russia.

Line battle: Random vs Random. Infantry follows officers. Only light infantry/skirmisher can crouch. Only fire while in formation.

Town: Russia vs Random. Maintain control of village; Partizani do commoner work with tools until alloted time passes. Other nation is guards; must maintain order.

War & peace: Random vs Random, battle game mode. Generals handpicked by admins. Officers follow generals orders. War only declared by generals.

Infantry Vs Cavalry: Random vs Random; Forced infantry or cavalry. Infantry form square, cavalry charge on admin command