Prince Florian

[Accepted] Admin Application - Prince Florian

Name: PrinceFlorian

Position you are applying for: Head of Head Admins

GUID: 1596350

Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/id/selh88/

Hours in-game: 1939

Previous Admin Experience: I was an admin on a server called "Napoleonic Roleplay" for a few months and was so epic at my job that the Head Admin, Diomedes (you probably won't know him) was telling me he was thinking of making me a "senior admin"
A little known fact about me is that I'm actually head of head admins across about 14 different servers

Vouches:

Reason(s):

because i am too scared to uninstall the admin scripts

Also the server's fricking dead and is clearly lacking someone like me who will play for at least 30 seconds per week at times when the server is totally dead. It's obvious you need a chad like me, with all my thousands of hours of admin experience, to come and do some actual admining.

also reminder that i voluntarily resigned, and now i am out of hibernation, i can carry on my duties to Dio and God  seamlessly as though I had never resigned (and so NRP had never lost its best admin)

Roleplays:  ( List of RPs you know, along with a short overview of the rules. i.e. you don't need to list the specific ratios etc. needed, but should at least say which team has more players and so on. If you're unsure, check out the accepted applications. )

As a general rule for all roleplays:

-Buildpoints, if available, musn't be wasted

-Other forms of trolling are prohibited (such as destroying your own team's defences)

-Spamming the chat is prohibited

-No delaying: one may not go out of his way to prolong the round if he is one of the last players alive on his team and he is able to run down the clock (or any other reason he may wish to delay for)

-No killing of regular surrendered troops if they are unarmed

-Harming your teammates in any way on purpose is forbidden