Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Yavin

5th Virginia

Recommended Posts

Yavin

 

 



5thVR_Propaganda.jpg?width=873&height=46

5th Virginia Regiment
Started 2/8/2018

Lead by Col. Yavin

5th Virginia is a American based regiment and We are EU/NA Friendly.
We mostly do EU Events.


Companies
Light Infantry (Main)
Line Infantry
Militia
Artillery Corps


Events
Sunday: Line Battle 7pm GMT / 1pm CST
Monday: N/a
Tuesday: Possible Mercenary Work 7:30 pm GMT / 1:30pm CST 

Wednesday: Training 7pm GMT / 1pm CST
Thursday: Trench Battle 7pm GMT / 1pm CST
Friday: N/a
Saturday: Line Battle 7pm GMT / 1pm CST


Contact Me
If you want join or find out more info add me on my Steam

Or Join our discord and tag me! Discord

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...